• Archives

  • 2010 Calendar

    September 2009
    M T W T F S S
        May »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  

Hi, it’s the Fitness Freak!

Hey y’all,

This is my first experience in the Foodies/Running Blogging world so don’t be to disappointed.  I”m a gal who loves to run, cook, be outside, garden, care for animals, spend time iwth our chickens, cat, and dog!  It’s all great and in the spare time I have when I’m not doing school which includes consumer math, biology, lots of writing, piano, algebra, reading, and study guides, I spend time with my sisters and brother enjoying our trampoline, rollerblading, bicycling, or reading (one of my all favorite past times).  I hope to post my daily or weekly exercise routine, food/exercise tips (not from a trained professional you must understand), training schedules, and just day to day happenings.  I”ll post pictures of meals and whatever else relates to my blog.

The Fitness Freak

2 Responses

  1. I saw your link on RWOL, can’t wait to follow your blog!

  2. welcome to the blog world- do not worry pretty soon you will be pretty much addicted to this! haha good luck in my giveaway 😉
    im a biology major by the way!!! wooohooo to studying biology! haha

Leave a Reply

