• Archives

  • 2010 Calendar

    February 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28  

Getting into this blogging thing…

Well maybe I won’t be as much of an avid blogger as:

http://www.healthytippingpoint.com

http://www.mealsandmiles.com

http://www.ohsheglows.com

http://www.katheats.com..

 

But I think I’m kind of getting into it… So I thought I’d post some of my daily eats for today..  Soon I’ll get to the point of actually remembering to take pictures of my food… It’s not a habit for me yet, so hopefully soon… 🙂

 

Breakfast for today was a delicious what bloggers call a yogurt mess…

It was some cascade farms orange cream yogurt with a sprinkle of chocolate peanut butter granola and some other cereal… I also added a muffin with pb on top! Yum yum…

 

Snack would have been a homemade ww healthy chocolate chip cookie right before lunch . . . Lunch was fairly simple as it consisted of a slice of bread with honey and peanut butter, a nice pile of veggies, pita chips, and another 2 small cookies… No white sugar, so no guilt, right?  😛

 

Snack #2 – piece of our demolished gingerbread house and some bing cherry m&m’s… I know my snacks need to be more veggie oriented or something like that, don’t they?

Dinner is yet to be eaten.. 😀

My workout for today will probably be inside on our stationary on a long ride with some intervals thrown in of about 2-2 1/2 hours, if I have the time… Since I’m trying to tone up the core muscles, I’ll be adding in some P90x core, pilates, etc…

 

 

Leave a Reply

